var ver='3.0.1' var m1=new Object m1.name='m1' m1.fnm='menu_m1' if(!window.lastm||window.lastm<1)lastm=1 m1.v17=null m1.v17Timeout='' var maxZ=1000 m1.v18 m1.targetFrame var docLoaded=false m1.bIncBorder=true m1.v29=null m1.v29Str='' m1.v55=50 m1.scrollStep=10 m1.fadingSteps=8 m1.itemOverDelay=0 m1.transTLO=0 m1.fixSB=0 m1.v21="." m1.maxlev=2 m1.v22=0 m1.sepH=10 m1.bHlNL=1 m1.showA=1 m1.bVarWidth=1 m1.bShowDel=0 m1.scrDel=0 m1.v23=200 m1.levelOffset=20 m1.bord=1 m1.vertSpace=8 m1.sep=1 m1.v19=false m1.bkv=0 m1.rev=0 m1.shs=0 m1.xOff=0 m1.yOff=0 m1.v20=false m1.cntFrame="" m1.menuFrame="" m1.v24="" m1.mout=true m1.iconSize=8 m1.closeDelay=1000 m1.tlmOrigBg="#1898AC" m1.tlmOrigCol="White" m1.v25=false m1.v52=false m1.v60=90 m1.v11=false m1.v10=0 m1.ppLeftPad=5 m1.v54=18 m1.v01=2 m1.tlmHlBg="#33A3B7" m1.tlmHlCol="#000000" m1.borderCol="#33A3B7" m1.menuHorizontal=false m1.scrollHeight=6 m1.attr=new Array("11px",false,false,"Black","#D3D3D3","Black","Verdana,Arial,Helvetica","#E5E5E5","White","#1898AC") m1mn1=new Array ( "Advisory Groups","advisory_groups.php",0,"","" ,"Collaborative Partners","collaborative_partners.php",0,"","" ,"NLHN Staff","NLHN_staff.php",0,"","" ) m1mn2=new Array ( "Programs and Initiatives","programs_and_initiatives.php",1,"","" ,"Technical Assistance","technical_assistance.php",0,"","" ) m1mn2_1=new Array () m1mn3=new Array ( "Membership Categories","membership_categories.php",0,"","" ,"Membership Form","membership_form.php",0,"","" ) m1mn4=new Array ( "Fact Sheet","fact_sheet.php",0,"","" ,"National and Technical Assistance Partners","national_and_technical_assistance_partners.php",0,"","" ) absPath="" if(m1.v19&&!m1.v20){ if(window.location.href.lastIndexOf("\\")>window.location.href.lastIndexOf("/")) {sepCh = "\\" ;} else {sepCh = "/" ;} absPath=window.location.href.substring(0,window.location.href.lastIndexOf(sepCh)+1)} m1.v61=-60 m1.v02=m1.v23 document.write("